Cookies

We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Diary

Date Start/Finish time Event Notes

Sunday 9 June

10.30am

 

Morning Worship with Communion

Alan Hurrell

Monday 10 June

2-4pm

Meet on Mondays

(Post Office (2.30-3.30), Crafts, Bookswap, Foodbank drop off)

Refreshments

Sunday 16 June

10.30am

Morning Worship

John Troughton

Monday 17 June

2-4pm

Meet on Mondays

(Post Office (2.30-3.30), Crafts, Bookswap, Foodbank drop off)

Refreshments

Sunday 23 June

10.30am

Morning Worship

Angela Pepper

Monday 24 June

2-4pm

Meet on Mondays

(Post Office (2.30-3.30), Crafts, Bookswap, Foodbank drop off)

Refreshments

Wednesday 26 June

10am-12pm

Come4Coffee!

Sunday 30 June

3pm

Informal Service

Rev Jonathan Todd

Monday 1 July

2-4pm

Meet on Mondays

(Post Office (2.30-3.30), Crafts, Bookswap, Foodbank drop off)

Refreshments

Wednesday 3 July

10am-12pm

Come4Coffee!

Sunday 7 July

10.30am

Morning Worship with Communion

Revd Philip Wagstaff

Monday 8 July

2-4pm

Meet on Mondays

(Post Office (2.30-3.30), Crafts, Bookswap, Foodbank drop off)

Refreshments

Wednesday 10 July

10am-12pm

Come4Coffee!

Sunday 14 July

10.30am

Morning Worship

Gillian Lambourne

Monday 15 July

2-4pm

Meet on Mondays

(Post Office (2.30-3.30), Crafts, Bookswap, Foodbank drop off)

Refreshments

Wednesday 17 July

10am-12pm

Come4Coffee!

Sunday 21 July

10.30am

Morning Worship

Stephen Hampson